Board of Directors

President

Lawrence Null, SIOR
LEE & ASSOCIATES
4193 Flatrock Drive
Suite 100
Riverside, CA 92505
Phone: (951) 276-3616
Fax: (951) 774-2284
e-mail: LNull@leeriverside.com
Vice President/Treasurer

Kevin McKenna, SIOR
COLLIERS INTERNATIONAL
2855 E. Guasti
Suite 401
Ontario, CA 91761
Phone: (909) 937-6342
e-mail: kevin.mckenna@colliers.com
Secretary

Randolph "Randy" T. Mason, SIOR, CCIM
Commercial Realty Specialists
3 Upper Newport Plaza
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Phone: 949-705-7000
e-mail: rmason@crscre.com
Past President

Jeffrey Ruscigno, SIOR
LEE & ASSOCIATES
3240 Mission Inn Ave.
Riverside, CA 92507-4069
Phone: (951) 276-3630
Fax: (951) 774-2291
e-mail: jruscigno@lee-associates.com
Membership/Recruitment/Retention

Patrick Remolacio, SIOR, CCIM
SHAW PROPERTIES
1300 Bristol Street North
Suite 290
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Phone: (949) 640-4800 ext. 6
e-mail: pr@shawproperties.com


Joseph W. Brady, SIOR, CCIM
THE BRADCO COMPANIES
P O Box 2710
Victorville, CA 92393-2710
Phone: (760) 951-5111 x101
Fax: (760) 951-5113
e-mail: jbrady@thebradcocompanies.com
Membership/Recruitment/Retention/Advisor

Walt Arrington, SIOR
CBRE
4141 Inland Empire Blvd.
Suite 100
Ontario, CA 91764
Phone: (909) 418-2154
Fax: (909) 418-2155
e-mail: walt.arrington@cbre.com
Membership/Recruitment/Retention/Advisor

Richard C. John, SIOR
DAUM COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE
3595 Inland Empire Blvd
Suite 5
Ontario, CA 91764
Phone: (909) 912-0001
Fax: (909) 912-0011
e-mail: rj@daumcommercial.com
Sponsors / Public Relations /  Golf Tournament
Grady Kjesbo
Community Bank
2100 Main Street
Suite 103
Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: 949-223-4148
e-mail: gkjesbo@cbank.com
Sponsors / Public Relations

Joey Sugar, SIOR
CBRE
4141 Inland Empire Blvd.
Suite 100
Ontario, CA 91764
Phone: (909) 418-2026
e-mail: joey.sugar@cbre.com
Scholarships

Mike Vernick, SIOR
VOIT Real Estate Services
2400 E. Katella Avenue
Suite 750
Anaheim, CA 92806
Phone: (714) 935-2354
Fax: (714) 978-9431
e-mail: mvernick@voitco.com
Information Technology Chairperson

Christopher J. Masino, SIOR
Masino Commercial Real Estate Services
31805 Temecula Parkway
Suite 210
Temecula, CA 92591
Phone: (951) 795-4556
Fax: (951) 501-2990
e-mail: cmasino@masinoindustrial.com
Women/Minorities
Melanie Smith
City National Bank
1811 Von Karman
Suite 100
Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: 949-285-6147
e-mail: melanie.smith@cnb.com
Women/Minorities

Clyde Stauff, SIOR
COLLIERS INTERNATIONAL
Three Park Plaza
Suite 1200
Irvine, CA 92614
Phone: (949) 724-5543
Fax: (949) 724-5643
e-mail: clyde.stauff@colliers.com
Mentor, At Large

Thomas McCormick, III, SIOR, FRICS
TEM Consulting
47 Jasmine Creek Drive
Corona Del Mar, CA 92625
Phone: (949) 230-2670
e-mail: TomMcCormickSIOR@gmail.com