Board of Directors

President/Admissions OC

Mike Vernick, SIOR, CCIM
VOIT Real Estate Services
2400 E. Katella Avenue
Suite 750
Anaheim, CA 92806
Phone: (714) 935-2354
Fax: (714) 978-9431
e-mail: mvernick@voitco.com
Vice President/Past President

Lawrence Null, SIOR
LEE & ASSOCIATES
4193 Flatrock Drive
Suite 100
Riverside, CA 92505
Phone: (951) 276-3616
Fax: (951) 774-2284
e-mail: LNull@leeriverside.com
Secretary

Tim Pimentel, SIOR, CSCP
Cushman & Wakefield
901 N Via Piemonte, Suie 200
Ontario, CA 91764
Phone: (909) 942-4647
e-mail: tim.pimentel@cushwake.com
Treasurer

Scott Sanders, SIOR
Colliers International
2855 E. Guasti Rd.
Suite 401
Ontario, CA 91761
Phone: 909-937-6322
e-mail: scott.sanders@colliers.com
Membership Admissions IE

Walt Arrington, SIOR
CBRE
4141 Inland Empire Blvd.
Suite 100
Ontario, CA 91764
Phone: (909) 418-2154
Fax: (909) 418-2155
e-mail: walt.arrington@cbre.com
Community/ Government Relations

Joseph W. Brady, SIOR, CCIM
THE BRADCO COMPANIES
P O Box 2710
Victorville, CA 92393-2710
Phone: (760) 951-5111 x101
Fax: (760) 951-5113
e-mail: jbrady@thebradcocompanies.com
Membership/Recruitment/Retention

Richard C. John, SIOR
DAUM COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE
3595 Inland Empire Blvd
Suite 5
Ontario, CA 91764
Phone: (909) 912-0001
Fax: (909) 912-0011
e-mail: rj@daumcommercial.com
Membership/Recruitment/Retention

Patrick Remolacio, SIOR, CCIM
EBS Realty Partners, LLC
1300 Bristol Street North
Suite 290
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Phone: (714) 653-9855 ext. 2
e-mail: pr@ebsrp.com
Branding/Technology

Christopher J. Masino, SIOR
Masino Commercial Real Estate Services
31805 Temecula Parkway
Suite 210
Temecula, CA 92591
Phone: (951) 795-4556
Fax: (951) 501-2990
e-mail: cmasino@masinoindustrial.com
Women/Minorities

Ginger McCully, Associate
FIDELITY NATIONAL TITLE
4400 MacArthur Blvd
Suite 200
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Phone: 949-230-4755
Fax: 949-209-1956
e-mail: ginger.mccully@fnf.com
Scholarships

Ty Newland, SIOR
Cushman & Wakefield of California
901 North Via Piemonte
Suite 200
Ontario, CA 91764
Phone: 909-942-4640
e-mail: ty.newland@cushwake.com
Sponsorship

Joey Sugar, SIOR
CBRE
4141 Inland Empire Blvd.
Suite 100
Ontario, CA 91764
Phone: (909) 418-2026
e-mail: joey.sugar@cbre.com